Skip Navigation

Space Grant Affiliates and Board Members

Applications, Posters, Award Certificates, and Meeting Minutes

Lead Institution:

University of Wyoming

Academic Affiliates:

Casper College

  • Paul Marquard
    Engineering and Physics
    marquard@caspercollege.edu
  • Dr. Andrew Young
    Physics
    ayoung@caspercollege.edu

Central Wyoming College

  • Suzanne (Suki) Smaglik
    ssmaglik@cwc.edu

Eastern Wyoming College

  • Dr. Lorna Pehl
    lorna.pehl@ewc.wy.edu

Laramie County Community College

  • Dr. Burton Davis
    Albany County Campus
    bdavis@lccc.wy.edu
  • Dr. Rich Laidlaw
    Cheyenne Campus
    rlaidlaw@lccc.wy.edu

Northern Wyoming Community College District (NWCCD)

  • Thomas Johannesmeyer
    Sheridan College
    tjohannesmeyer@sheridan.edu
  • Sherri Adams
    Gillette College
    sadams@sheridan.edu

Northwest College

  • Astrid Northrup
    astrid.northrup@northwestcollege.edu

Western Wyoming Community College

  • Carla Hester-Croff
    chester@wwcc.wy.edu

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University - Cheyenne Center

  • Mary Schwem, Director
    F.E. Warren Air Force Base
    cheyenne@erau.edu

Informal Education Affiliates:

Casper Planetarium

  • Michele Wistisen, Director
    Michele_Wistisen@ncsd.k12.wy.us

Industry Affiliates:

Wickman Spacecraft and Propulsion Co.

  • John Wickman, President
    jwickman@wickmanspacecraft.com

 

This page was last updated Monday, September 23, 2013 02:54 PM

NASA logo

NASA is an investment in America's future.
As explorers, pioneers, and innovators, we
boldly expand frontiers in air and space to
inspire and serve America and to benefit the
quality of life on Earth.