Skip Navigation

Space Grant Affiliates and Board Members

Applications, Posters, Award Certificates, and Meeting Minutes

Lead Institution:

University of Wyoming

Academic Affiliates:

Casper College

  • Paul Marquard
    Engineering and Physics
  • Dr. Andrew Young

Central Wyoming College

  • Suzanne (Suki) Smaglik

Eastern Wyoming College

  • TBD

Laramie County Community College

Northern Wyoming Community College District (NWCCD)

  • Thomas Johannesmeyer
    Sheridan College
  • Sherri Adams
    Gillette College

Northwest College

  • Astrid Northrup

Western Wyoming Community College

  • Carla Hester-Croff

Informal Education Affiliates:

Casper Planetarium

  • Michele Wistisen, Director

Industry Affiliates:

Wickman Spacecraft and Propulsion Co.

  • John Wickman, President

Snowy Range Instruments



This page was last updated Friday, September 18, 2015 03:36 PM

NASA logo

NASA is an investment in America's future.
As explorers, pioneers, and innovators, we
boldly expand frontiers in air and space to
inspire and serve America and to benefit the
quality of life on Earth.